Home > The Burn List, WTF > Why I Hate Tyler Perry: Reason #317

Why I Hate Tyler Perry: Reason #317

Do you watch Meet The Browns? The isht *face gets red* THAT ISHT RIGHT THERE *steam emits from skull* That show has the poorest acting I’ve EVER seen on network tv in my life. It’s clear that: A) networks are trying to diversify their line ups. B) Tyler Perry shot be vanquished C) the acting/directing is outdated and out of place for the medium it’s in, it plays like one of the Madea plays.. the acting is too weat, yet simultaneously overbearing to be on my tv screen. Ehhh, i’m disgusted like I just farted on a crowded train during rush hour and we’re stuck between train stops

  1. January 8, 2011 at 3:59 am

    That show really does suck. I gave it a chance when it 1st came out and i was so disappointed. :-/ I watch the show every now and then to get a good laugh cause its so stupid and such bad acting.

    • January 8, 2011 at 4:17 am

      Yes, this show really sucks, it’s just soooo bad, it makes me sad 😦 The tyler perry genre of television shows are an example of us laughing AT them, not laughing with them. SMH…I’m appalled, I innocently watched it once and was truly mortified. I wanna go to a taping of this show, just to walk out mid scene.

  2. January 9, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    Reason #263: where the hell was the technical advisor on the set of diary of a mad black woman to tell tyler perry that brothers can get cornrolls starting AT the sideburns :/ your temples will feel like they’re gonna explode. smmfh. shemar moore over here looking like a buckweed with parts in his hair.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

