Home > MTA, NYC, WTF > Yuck On 6 Train.

Yuck On 6 Train.

I’m a person a trillion pet peeves, actually pet is not an accurate enough word. Some shit pisses me off and grosses me out…
People looking at me, on the train, would think, “oh he’s nice, giving his seat to the single dad with the baby stroller.” No, firstly, I never give up my seat to fat people, that seems counter-productive and like tacit enabling…especially not if their shoes look comfortable. I gave up my seat because, at my level, that damn baby was staring in my face, like 18″ away from me with its big eyes and eerie precociousness. I got spooked. So I get up and then I’m standing over a dusty weave. I can’t win sometimes.

  1. dip
    April 21, 2010 at 6:27 am

    LOL not a dusty weave. take a pic! lol

  2. April 21, 2010 at 6:33 am

    WHY DIDNT YOU TAKE A PIC?! LMAO!

    • April 22, 2010 at 4:11 am

      LOL. Sorry no pic, the train was movie too much and I would have had to be too obvious.

  3. April 22, 2010 at 8:36 am

    aww…we want to see pics of the dusty weave! LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

