Home > Daily Random > Fool Me Once…

Fool Me Once…

January 11, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

For some reason, I can’t trust someone who wears shades all the time (especially indoors) and people that never show their heads (do rags, hats, scarves, wigs, bad weaves with the glue marks at the forehead…) I always see them as sketchy, there’s just something just disingenuous about not showing your scalp. Imams, rabbis and clergy, not included (priests sare creepy are for a whole other reason…)

  1. January 11, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    They’re the best liars.

    • January 12, 2010 at 10:16 am

      Funny story, I didn’t even know I posted this until I saw your reply this morning. I thought I was doing a facebook status update on Hootsuite, guess I pressed the wrong button..lol
      But I agree with you though, it’s ‘Decepto Couture’ hahaha.

  2. dip
    January 12, 2010 at 8:25 am

    people bother me who wear sunglasses at night or indoors.. ijust dont get it. and i know some ppl that i’ve never seen their natural hair and that bothers me too. because off top you’re lying to me telling me thats your hair and im not stupid, i know its a weave. #suspect.

  3. Pie
    January 12, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    It’s possible that light sensitivity would lead some people to wearing sunglasses indoors, but at night??!!

  1. January 12, 2010 at 6:24 pm

Leave a Reply

