Home > Fashion, Mockurazzi, MTA, NYC, Only In New York > Rag Couture [designs by Bag Lady]

Rag Couture [designs by Bag Lady]

So this is new. People using sheets as coats, is this European? Please don’t catch on in New York. I know there are people out there that see this as fashion or something, but it looks like the bag lady caught an episode of Project Runway. Yeah, the lady on the left does look kind of chic, I think she was actually from Europe, but the guy on the train on the right was the classic FIT student from the city. When I first walked on the train, I thought he was the boogie man or the son of Candyman, minus the bees.

Next from the House Of Bag Lady, shower curtain bathing suits, Summer 2010 show in the Washington Square Park fountain, coming soon.

  1. January 27, 2010 at 8:53 am

    I just want to leave you a quick comment to thank for your blog! I really liked your website!!! Would you care whether I placed up a backlink from my website to your website? Keep up the awesome work! Much Thanks!
    Leon

  1. January 5, 2010 at 8:46 am

Leave a Reply

