Home > Soundtrack Of My Life > Emo Song Of The Week “Life On Mars” – David Bowie

Emo Song Of The Week “Life On Mars” – David Bowie

December 14, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

If you’re afraid of clowns, This Is Your Warning. David Bowie use to pack on more make up in the 70s than Tammy Faye. (I’m still kind of shocked he got Iman, he must do tricks) But this is one of my favorite Bowie Songs of all time, every time I hear it, I have to play it twice, it’s actually expected now.  I always picture some epic break-up scene in my head when I hear this. Some part sound so heart-felt and emo.

<<<Last Week<<<>>>Next Week>>>

  1. December 14, 2009 at 7:08 am

    wow what a song to hear only a person from mars not to bad real

    • December 14, 2009 at 8:27 am

      LOL..Bowie does look like a Martian in this video..But I love this, something about it has a lock on my soul..lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

