Home > Soundtrack Of My Life > A Happy Birthday’s In Order: NYC Song Of The Week “Empire State Of Mind” – Jay-Z/Alicia Keys

A Happy Birthday’s In Order: NYC Song Of The Week “Empire State Of Mind” – Jay-Z/Alicia Keys

December 4, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

How fitting is this,  Jay-Z’s 40th birthday is on my NYC song day. Hmmm, does Jay have any New York videos out right now? Ummm, yeah he does, i should know, I directed it. I kid, the is a Hype Williams joint and I love it. I can name about 97% of shots in this video. [RealTalk] I wonder if he’ll spend his 40 at 40/40. *Other Jay Posts*

<<<Last Week’s Song<<<>>>Next Week>>>

  1. December 4, 2009 at 4:23 am

    I looooove this song NYC #SOTW #FTW! Jay-Z has become sexy with ages or is it the fact that he has Bey on his arm that makes him so hot these days? Either way JayZ is THE MAN!

    • December 6, 2009 at 3:02 pm

      A Failure on two front #OnToTheNextOne,,lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

