Home > Fashion, He Must Be A Native, MTA, NYC, Only In New York > Scallywag On Deck. She Got AIDS From The 6-Train

Scallywag On Deck. She Got AIDS From The 6-Train

November 25, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Ladies I don’t get it, how do y’all do this: wear short shorts or a skirt and let your [almost] bare skin touch the New York City, Metropolitan Transit Authority’s seats. It that seat’s life time a bum shit and slept there, people had sex on it AND the lady came back to give birth RIGHT there. Gross, yuck and ewwwww. I wonder if you can catch an STD for sitting like that. Shoot, nylon stocking ain’t latex, seat goop will get up in there, especially if the radiator’s on under the seat. Come to think of it, I’ve seen transit workers sweep the floor and such all the time, but I’ve NEVER seen the seats being cleaned- EVER. *Squat At Own Risk*

  1. November 27, 2009 at 10:41 am

    i pretty much never sit down on the train… not for that reason but I’ve definitely seen some girls ass all up on the seat and really thought to myself.. hmm.. I feel the same way about flip-flops on the subway. gross. And I’m a person who gets filthy at work but there’s a different between dirt and grime!

    • November 27, 2009 at 11:17 am

      Well, I don’t know about about that not-sitting-down stuff, but I hear you about the “dirt and grime” talk. LOL..besides, when you’re getting paid to get dirty, it has a different effect, right.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

