Home > City Sites, Daily Random, Manhattan, MTA > Astor Place.

Astor Place.

November 25, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

That’s the uptown 6 train down there and it’s running express in The Bronx- that’s my kinda’ train. And what am I doing, trying to get the perfect shot through the bars so I can tweet and blog about it later. HA! Me and my tech addictions…but, yeah I made the train *long legs and I through them ‘bows like a natives* And if I didn’t, the good thing about the 6 trains is that they run pretty frequently, but every other one is express.

  1. Juella
    November 27, 2009 at 10:32 am

    Love them express 6’s myself!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

