Home > Architecture, Brooklyn, City Sites > Cotton Candy For Rent

Cotton Candy For Rent

November 24, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Ths house on Garfield Place in Park Slope Brooklyn used to make me gag a little bit when I saw it. I don’t know what their intent was, but this is disgusting. It looks like bubblegum, I bet it devalued the adjacent properties. Who lives in there, Elle Woods, or something? I think she’s leasing it from Willy Wonka.

  1. November 24, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    omg! i love pink! If I move to NY that is where I am stay! You gone come visit me in the bubble gum house?? lol

    • November 25, 2009 at 4:24 am

      Yuck..enjoy. This sht is unattractive and toobold, would you still agree if it were lime green? LOL

  2. December 16, 2009 at 3:36 am

    “I live in the Pepto Bismal brownstone!”

    #fail

    • December 16, 2009 at 4:01 am

      *DEAD* Seriously: #FAIL.
      That is the best way to describe that house too…lol
      I used to pass it and get a little queezy..

  1. December 1, 2009 at 8:17 pm

Leave a Reply

