Home > Daily Random, MTA, NYC > Random Thoughts On The 6-Train

Random Thoughts On The 6-Train

November 16, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

What do you write when you have nothing to say. Let’s see how this plays out.. Blah blah, yada yada.. My mood ring color today would be somewhere between international orange and bright olive.
Ick..kids on the train,to me, are like snakes on a plane to other people. I get the willies..and the heebies jeebies, they have koodies.. Ok enough of the pre-k lingo.
I’m envisioning chicken and spaghetti sauce, velveeta shells with mozzarella cheese, at the same I see ginger chicken, white rice and goya beans… *mental coin toss* (do I even have spaghetti sauce??) Ginger Chicken For The Win. »On»To»The»Next»Thought»

  1. November 16, 2009 at 11:57 am

    “I’m envisioning chicken and spaghetti sauce, velveeta shells with mozzarella cheese, at the same I see ginger chicken, white rice and goya beans… *mental coin toss* (do I even have spaghetti sauce??) Ginger Chicken For The Win.”

    Don;t quite get that part. are you trying to associate their nationalities? …

  2. Guy Giraudy
    November 17, 2009 at 12:21 pm

    love the end to that post. you’re like the swizz beatz of the #6 train. lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

