Home > Daily Random, He Must Be A Native, MTA, NYC > MTA.11/06/84 (Shhhh…I Hear Strange People)

MTA.11/06/84 (Shhhh…I Hear Strange People)

November 6, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Riding the train during the morning rush without any headphones is sad and depressing. I’m hearing so many miscellaneous irrevelant conversations I had rather just go deaf right now. AntiHorny. I don’t know how people can do it, just listen to the ambient noise of the crowded downtown 4 train. I need to be more focused, that’s why this ride is taking so long. I could be like the losers who play music from the phone speakers, but that’s inconsiderate and I’m way cooler than that. Besides I don’t think this train is ready for Buraka Som Sistema or Jose Nunez or M.I.A. and such…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

