Home > Soundtrack Of My Life > Hype Song Of The Week “Calabria”

Hype Song Of The Week “Calabria”

November 5, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

There are so many different versions of the song Calabria song , it became a riddim. “Boomp boomp went you don’t coming around, I know you’re the talk of the town”: I’ve heard it with Natasja, Danny Punto Rojo, MIMS, Pitbull, Mashal Montall, my friend Jo even mixed a Vybz Kartel version that made it to the net too. Then there’s the Alex Gaudino “Destination Unknown” house track (with a classic European -style video, where the artist isn’t  and model just dance). I have a playlist with all Calabria songs because they’re all a little different I first heard one of the songs when I was on school trip in Spain, it was playing in Club Pacha Barcelona. Then I just kept finding more and more, even the Natasja, the singer, died in a car crash back in 2007/8

<<<Last Week’s Song<<<>>>Next Week>>>

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

