Home > Daily Random, NYC, Politics > 11/03/09.8:00a.Election Day

11/03/09.8:00a.Election Day

November 3, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

It’s Election Day. What does that actually mean to me? Not that much, there aren’t any nail-biter, close-call races relevant to me this year. Obviously the NYC Mayoral Election does effect me, but I jumped off the SS Thompson months ago-it was sinking. That most certainly doesn’t mean I’m voting for Bloomberg. He didn’t pay me enough for my vote, like he did with others. Hopeful, on a wing and a prayer, Billy’ll pull through in the clutch and surprise everyone. Yet, still, he’s no Dinkins.
I’m going miles outside of my route tonight to cast my ballot- because its my vote to cast.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

