Home > He Must Be A Native, Mockurazzi, MTA, NYC > The Man With The Crooked Nose

The Man With The Crooked Nose

November 2, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

flintstoneI always wondered how much a person’s face defines their personality-or how people perceive them. If someone has eyes close together and a long straight nose, people think their sneaky. If people make that same assumption all of your life, does it become true? There are sneaky-looking people out there though.

On the same note, a person with the Mean-Mug  on their face is probably not an asshole, they just look that way, it’s New York. I know I look evil when I’m deep n thought with some headphones on, my eyebrows squinch and my  brow wrinkles, but I’m just in my on head. 

Flintstone GuyThat kind of facial distinction goes away as soon as you blink or lose your train of thought, but if you were a guy with a broad buld and thick neck with the stereotypical “crooked nose?” I wonder if he was perceived as a crook because of how he looks. Fred wouldn’t invite him to dinner. This guy does kind of look like a retired jewel thief or a fence to me,  yeah, but I’m probably wrong.

  1. dip
    November 3, 2009 at 4:37 am

    thats true, my sister looks mean all the time and shes not THAT mean.. lol but she is pretty evil. if im not smiling people assume that theres something wrong with me, but sometimes my face just hurts and i cant smile. lol.

    • November 3, 2009 at 5:28 am

      LOL @ “evil”
      My face stays on “leave me the fuck alone” also, so I know how y’all feel..lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

