Home > Daily Random > Good Saturday

Good Saturday

October 31, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

THE WEEKEND! You’re here, I have missed you so much. I wanted to get up early today, so when I saw the clock on the tv say 8:25, I thought I did. But that was Paciific time, I just lost three hours in a split second. At least it’s still morning…

  1. November 2, 2009 at 7:29 am

    LOL! This is funny, well I hope your weekend was awesome!

  2. November 2, 2009 at 7:29 am

    Why is your clock on cali time though?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

