Home > Daily Random, Sex, Drugs and all that... > Random.10/29/09 (Lesbians)

Random.10/29/09 (Lesbians)

October 28, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I have noticed so many instances of chicks turning gay after having one kid. I guess they feel accomplished after they do their “womanly duty” at least once. I wonder if these girls were always gay or if these sly “studs” just bagged them up at the exact perfect time. When you see the typical black or spanish lesbian couple on the train, in the city, its always the same combination: a thugged-out, rough Rasheeda/Bertha looking broad (cologne, boxers, armpit hair, the whole nine yards) then the other chick has her hair, nails, eyebrows done, <extra much> looking like Tammy Faye Baker’s ethnic niece. I know opposites attract, but damn. They’re so far apart on the female spectrum, it is a litte like to different genders.
I guess those females with kids came to the realization that their “baby daddy aint doing shit for [me] anyway, [I] might as well get wit a broad” That’s sexy on video, until your ‘shorty’ takes your last tampon or the velcro on the strappy fails. Ladies: good luck with all that, the only thing worst for y’all than a no-good mate is a no-good mate that can’t even lay the pipe right. And fellas beware, like  Alice said on The L Word, “..all girs are straight…until they’re not.” So hold on to them chicks, Rasheeda and then are call AGs for a reason (Argessive.) She’ll bag your girl and have your kid calling her daddy-EARLY. 

  1. mskitty0303
    October 29, 2009 at 3:44 am

    The question: Why do you want someone who is trying to imitate a man? Why not just get a man? As a lesbian (and i speak for me not lesbians) i still need someone who is “masculine” yet can relate to me as a female. On the outside she might be thugged out but inside she is definitely all woman. There are many reasons why women are lesbians… and let me say lesbians are hard to come by these days, everyone seems to be bi, upsetting the Studs or AGs as you say. Im pretty sure men can have there “baby mommas” to themselves if only they treat um right and take care of their kids. I hear it all the time, “i cant live without wood”. A lot of these women are not true lesbians, just looking for something they are lacking with men. In all honesty, a man can do to a woman what another woman does to her in bed…but really we keep those secrets to ourselves…lol

    • dip
      October 29, 2009 at 8:43 am

      it kind of bothers me when women up and decide to be lesbians. Do you believe that you are born a certain way or you think we just decide who we want to be with based on experiences or something?

      • October 29, 2009 at 8:59 am

        A lot of it can have to do with past abuse, maybe that last guy was just the last straw, the *ping.*
        Or maybe them broads are just wishy washy scallywags…just saying

      • October 29, 2009 at 10:09 am

        I am soo late on this and im assuming dip as in diptastic? anyway, There are many reasons women turn to women. As Ray said. for me personally i think it is a combination of past experience and possibly genetics. I dont choose to be with women because i hate men, i love men, but i just prefer women. i like to think i am a different type of lesbian anyway but maybe im not. all studs are not chubby with baby fat.. lol I will admit that some fat ugly ass women become studs because there is not way in hell a man will “hit that” im just being honest. I have seen some ugly studs. Then there are the pretty ones who you know are fine ass females. Being a stud is really just a mentality. The clothes just assist in the illusion.

    • October 29, 2009 at 8:56 am

      What is attractive about a thugged out female? I will never know? Just get a dude with a lot of baby fat.?

  2. dip
    October 29, 2009 at 8:42 am

    my aunt, after being married ?? years and having 2 kids flipped over to the other side.. i guess she is a stud, since she wears a lot of mens clothing and stuff BUT her hair/nails stay done and she doesnt look like she’ll beat you up.. but she will lol. anyway, i sometimes understand why women wait to come out but sometimes I dont get it.. in this case, it caused my cousins (whom i really dont care about) alot of stress, teasing, bullying and stuff bc they were in MS when she decided to come out. what am i talking about again? oh yeah, i was gonna comment on MsKitty’s comment- soo im done. lol.

    • October 29, 2009 at 9:00 am

      Iowa? Mississippi? What’s up with your fam? LOL

  3. October 29, 2009 at 10:21 am

    What time zone is your blog running on?? lol

    • October 30, 2009 at 1:40 am

      LOL..I have no idea what time zone my blog is in: either the Canary/ Azores Islands of the coast of Arfica in the Atlantic, or 12 hours back in the Aleutian Alaskan Island tz…lol I’m all over the place.

  4. November 2, 2009 at 5:08 pm

    Fuck son….. Why have I never seen your blog? It’s legit. I’ve only read through 8 entries and I’m already hooked. Consider this site RSS’ed. Respect…..

    • November 2, 2009 at 5:19 pm

      Thank you, thank you, thank you, you’re far too kind!
      Ohhh, look at me quoting Jay-Z over here..lol
      I’m checking out you blog now…I guess you’re giving it a rest now.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

